VISA Information

All ordinary passport holders except the following can stay visa-free 30 days in Jeju Province, if their purpose of visit is tour or visiting.
* Afghanistan, Cuba, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Macedonia, Nigeria, Palestine, Sudan, Syria
For more information, please refer to the site,
If you need an invitation letter for your VISA application to visit Jeju Island, please contact the secretariat by e-mail (